CDMX and Edomex do not circulate today: Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Vehicles with red stickers and license plates 3 and 4 do not circulate. Photo: Uno TV

For Hoy No Circula, the Wednesday, September 21, 2022cars with gummed REDand that the termination of their plates be 3 and 4 and with circulation holograms 1 and 2have restricted circulation between 5:00 and 22:00 hours in the 16 municipalities of the Mexico City and municipalities of the State of Mexico.

What cars do circulate on Wednesday, September 21?

Double hologram “00”, “0”

Vehicles with double hologram “00”, “0”, electric and hybrid can circulate every dayincluding Saturdays, so the current program of the Today does not circulatedoes not apply to them.

Other services

Those of funeral services during their activity also circulate; as well as those driven by the disabled with identification or authorization; those of passenger transport.

The ones that have license plate old or classic cars, tractors, construction and mining machinery do circulate.

In addition to motorcycles, vehicles with registration of demonstration and/or transfer, those who carry a valid Tourist Pass or with permission granted by the Ministry of the Environment for participating in a special program of mobile sources.

How does the Hoy No Circula program work?

In accordance with the restrictions of the Hoy No Circula program, between 5:00 a.m. and 10:00 p.m. vehicles for private use, cargo and taxis will not be able to travel with holograms verification 1 and 2; According to their plates, it is the day that they have to rest.

What is it for?

Hoy No Circula is a program that partially restricts the vehicular circulationwhich aims to control and reduce pollution levels in the environment.

The cars coming from the states of the Megalopolis: State of Mexico, Hidalgo, Morelos, Puebla and Tlaxcala They will be able to circulate with the same holograms and restrictions that apply to vehicles in Mexico City, as long as they have valid verification of their status, thanks to the homologation of criteria of check vehicle in the Hoy No Circula.

Municipalities of the State of Mexico with Hoy no Circula

  1. Atizapan of Zaragoza
  2. Coacalco
  3. Cuautitlan
  4. Cuautitlan Izcalli
  5. Chalco
  6. Chimalhuacan
  7. Chicoloapan
  8. Ecatepec de Morelos
  9. Huixquilucan
  10. Ixtapaluca
  11. Peace
  12. Naucalpan de Juarez
  13. Nezahualcoyotl
  14. Nicholas Romero
  15. Tecamac
  16. Tlalnepantla de Baz
  17. Tultitlan
  18. Chalco Valley

The Article Is In Spanish🡽

Read Also:   Earthquake in Guerrero today of magnitude 5.0 is felt in Petatlán
Scroll to Top